Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 350 Grill Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

350 Complex

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Ldisanti 4 months ago

Beef Medallions Marsala

Oh my God! Best ever Beef Medallions Marsala ever. I have ordered it to different weeks in a row. It was so good and I can't wait until this week. My problem is, I love that, their 1/2 chicken dinner and the surf and turf tower. I wish I could eat all at the same time or go there every day because it's a very hard choice. I love Sheri (owner) and the new head chef and second chef are fantastic. Music is fun and atmosphere is beautiful. Bar service great too (Go Lori, Marco and Guiseppi). Absolutely a must eat and party restaurant with plenty of class!!! That back room and the patio are fantastic for gatherings and parties. Best restaurant in Springfield hands down.

Jessica Orozco 7 months ago

Beef Medallions Marsala

I went for my birthday with my best friend. Dinner was delicious the waitress was friendly and very attentive. Drinks were terrible I had two margaritas first one I sent back and they were so sour

Vikki 10 months ago

Salmon

It was one of the best pieces of fish I have had. The atmosphere is great and the wait staff was very helpful. Highly recommend.

Sruss01510 11 months ago

French Onion Soup

This is by far the best French onion soup I have ever had. Unfortunately as I live in FL now I can't just pop in but I make a special trip to 350 whenever I am back in MA

Sandyclow 11 months ago

8oz Filet Mignon

This is one of my favorite places to eat. Everything is outstanding. The meat was tender and cooked to perfection.

Audrey 5 months ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Excellent. Lots of lobster

Reed 8 months ago

8oz Filet Mignon

The most Amazing Filets we’ve ever had. And a awesome amount of Béarnaise sauce to use as you wan do you don’t have to ask for extra. It was melt in your mouth Filet. I wouldn’t hesitate to go again. FYI It was a little while back due to Covid but it does not change our Opinion of there food.

Melissa 11 months ago

Beef Medallions Marsala

Fantastic stake was cooked perfect

Ann 11 months ago

Beef Wellington

One of my favorite restaurants from the intimate shell booths to the scrumptious food. It's always a treat. We love their Surf and Turf Tower from the huge shrimp to the tender medallions with that silky boursin sauce My personal favorite is the Beef Wellington, so delicious even Chef Ramsey woud be proud. Did I mention the truffle fries and oh yes the scallops wrapped in bacon. We need to go back as soon as possible. You will be both happy and impr4essed. Run to walk to Grill 350.

Joseph 11 months ago

Swordfish

6 of us had drinks, appetizers and dinner. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us for a last minute addition. One of the reasons why we are repeating customers from out of state!