Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 350 Grill Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

350 Complex

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 350 Grill Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dennis 7 months ago

Surf and Turf Tower

The surf and turf tower was amazing i could eat it every day

Frederick 11 months ago

Blackened or Grilled Salmon

Great place. We were there with a party of 12. Outside. Fun space. Good drinks. Fairly priced wines. More than cool and friendly staff. Everyone loved their meat. My salmon was bland and I will avoid it next time.

Dan about 1 year ago

350 Asparagus

Superior ! Best I've had

Ldisanti almost 2 years ago

Beef Medallions Marsala

Oh my God! Best ever Beef Medallions Marsala ever. I have ordered it to different weeks in a row. It was so good and I can't wait until this week. My problem is, I love that, their 1/2 chicken dinner and the surf and turf tower. I wish I could eat all at the same time or go there every day because it's a very hard choice. I love Sheri (owner) and the new head chef and second chef are fantastic. Music is fun and atmosphere is beautiful. Bar service great too (Go Lori, Marco and Guiseppi). Absolutely a must eat and party restaurant with plenty of class!!! That back room and the patio are fantastic for gatherings and parties. Best restaurant in Springfield hands down.

Jessica Orozco about 2 years ago

Beef Medallions Marsala

I went for my birthday with my best friend. Dinner was delicious the waitress was friendly and very attentive. Drinks were terrible I had two margaritas first one I sent back and they were so sour

Chip Shaw 8 months ago

8oz Filet Mignon

Was an awesome meal! Cut the filet with a fork!!! Delicious! Would definitely order it again.

Sharon La Duke 12 months ago

Surf and Turf Tower

Dinner was amazing and our waitress was wonderful!!!

William over 1 year ago

Blackened or Grilled Swordfish

I chose the swordfish and it was fantastic. Cooked perfect and had a great taste. I usually get the filet when I go there but this time I decided to try the swordfish and will probably get it again.

Audrey about 2 years ago

Chicken Rollatini

Excellent. Lots of lobster

Reed over 2 years ago

6oz Filet Mignon

The most Amazing Filets we’ve ever had. And a awesome amount of Béarnaise sauce to use as you wan do you don’t have to ask for extra. It was melt in your mouth Filet. I wouldn’t hesitate to go again. FYI It was a little while back due to Covid but it does not change our Opinion of there food.