Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 350 Grill Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

350 Complex

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 350 Grill Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lynnwegiel 3 months ago

8oz Filet Mignon

Top notch! The 350 is by far the best steak house in the Valley! Cozy inviting atomosphere, exceptional service! We had the Filet Mignon, and Lamb and both dishes were cooked to perfection! Perfect place for a special date or occasion.

Ed. 4 months ago

House Salad

This was by far the most excellent "house salad" I've ever had. The fresh mixed greens, topped with a multitude of olives of several varieties, sweet, fresh purple onion, roasted red bell pepper/pimento strips and any one of several tasty, fresh dressings makes this a tasty precursor to any entree.

Ed. 5 months ago

16oz Boneless Ribeye

The 350's Rib Eye is magnificent, and unequalled anywhere else in Western Massachusetts. Always tender, succulent and flavorful, cooked to perfection. It's no surprise this is their signature steak. The appetizers, salads and side orders are always delectable and perfectly prepared, fresh and flavorful.

Kaspera1205 7 months ago

House Demi Glaze

Mussels Fra Diavolo and the Fried Whole Belly Clams specials and they were delicious. The serve at the 350 Grill is the best in the city.

Schekerabs 8 months ago

Surf and Turf Tower

It was incredible... & consistent. Bacon wrap scallops were excellent and the crab cakes were not filled with a lot of filler and actually had a lot of crab meat too and the deserts from the in house creme brûlée to the strawberry crunch cake!

Ed. 4 months ago

Beef Wellington

I enjoyed a Beef Wellington last evening; it was just about perfect. The finest "tenderloin" segment of the beef loin was used - perfectly lean & juicy, succulent, tasty and tender; wrapped in crisp pastry all-around, with a marvelous mushroom demi-glaze. An "off menu" Parmesan risotto was added, at my request, a delicious complement; this was an outstanding meal, one of the best Wellingtons I've ever had. P.S. I had a banana creme puff dessert - it was outstanding; flaky and delicious!

Ed. 5 months ago

350 Signature Burger

This was far and away the best burger I've eaten in Springfield since Luxe closed (and they priced out at $20), cooked to a perfect medium rare (as requested), while nicely Maillard-crisped on both sides; the french fries were excellent, also better than any I've had in Springfield, as well. Five Stars (I'm serious about my burgers and fries).

Edward 6 months ago

16oz Boneless Ribeye

Rib Eye steaks have always been my favorite cut of beef, and the 350 Grill served me one of the finest I've had in the Western Massachusetts area, on my birthday; it was cooked to a perfect medium rare and was succulent, juicy, tender and flavorful. The asparagus was tender, firm and fresh, and the potato side was delicious.

Martinezjerrica6988 7 months ago

16oz New York Sirloin Strip

It was amazing

Christyrivera2003 10 months ago

16oz Boneless Ribeye

Very tender an delicous. Full of flavor and juice! Everything was exquisite. Great staff and ambiance. Went for date night and reserved a booth. Great vibes and music. 5 stars! Waiter catered to our every need. For a moment we forgot we were downtown. Gave a cool Boston vibe. Upscale. Will go again soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA