Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 350 Grill Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

350 Complex

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 350 Grill Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Chip Shaw 4 months ago

8oz Filet Mignon

Was an awesome meal! Cut the filet with a fork!!! Delicious! Would definitely order it again.

Dan 10 months ago

Burrata

Superior ! Best I've had

Ldisanti over 1 year ago

Beef Medallions Marsala

Oh my God! Best ever Beef Medallions Marsala ever. I have ordered it to different weeks in a row. It was so good and I can't wait until this week. My problem is, I love that, their 1/2 chicken dinner and the surf and turf tower. I wish I could eat all at the same time or go there every day because it's a very hard choice. I love Sheri (owner) and the new head chef and second chef are fantastic. Music is fun and atmosphere is beautiful. Bar service great too (Go Lori, Marco and Guiseppi). Absolutely a must eat and party restaurant with plenty of class!!! That back room and the patio are fantastic for gatherings and parties. Best restaurant in Springfield hands down.

Jessica Orozco almost 2 years ago

Beef Medallions Marsala

I went for my birthday with my best friend. Dinner was delicious the waitress was friendly and very attentive. Drinks were terrible I had two margaritas first one I sent back and they were so sour

Vikki about 2 years ago

Blackened or Grilled Salmon

It was one of the best pieces of fish I have had. The atmosphere is great and the wait staff was very helpful. Highly recommend.

Sharon La Duke 7 months ago

Surf and Turf Tower

Dinner was amazing and our waitress was wonderful!!!

William about 1 year ago

Blood Orange Sea Bass

I chose the swordfish and it was fantastic. Cooked perfect and had a great taste. I usually get the filet when I go there but this time I decided to try the swordfish and will probably get it again.

Audrey over 1 year ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Excellent. Lots of lobster

Reed almost 2 years ago

6oz Filet Mignon

The most Amazing Filets we’ve ever had. And a awesome amount of Béarnaise sauce to use as you wan do you don’t have to ask for extra. It was melt in your mouth Filet. I wouldn’t hesitate to go again. FYI It was a little while back due to Covid but it does not change our Opinion of there food.

Melissa about 2 years ago

Beef Medallions Marsala

Fantastic stake was cooked perfect