Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 350 Grill Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christyrivera2003 2 months ago

16oz Boneless Ribeye

Very tender an delicous. Full of flavor and juice! Everything was exquisite. Great staff and ambiance. Went for date night and reserved a booth. Great vibes and music. 5 stars! Waiter catered to our every need. For a moment we forgot we were downtown. Gave a cool Boston vibe. Upscale. Will go again soon!

Cynita 4 months ago

French Onion Soup

This soup is so completely awesome! I tell everyone I encounter who appreciates French Onion soup to have a bowl at 350 Grill. It's life-changing!

Nydiagallagher 4 months ago

Surf and Turf Tower

My favorite dish is the Surf and Turf Tower. When I can't decide what to order on their amazing menu, this is my go-to since it has a little of everything. Delicious filet, always perfectly cooked, shrimp, scallop and the risotto cake! So yummy! the bousin sauce completes the dish to perfection. We love 350 Grill...the staff is always so friendly and welcoming.

Catmariedelaney 4 months ago

Surf and Turf Tower

The meal was excellent. The service was good. Our waitress was friendly and sweet. The atmosphere was good. The only thing negative was the bar folk were very loud. Couldn't enjoy conversation with my date because this one group was very loud. Other than the nuisance, I would rate my experience an 8/10

Tlstcyr 5 months ago

Filet Mignon

Love the food here- risotto balls are the best around! 350 salad always a great choice and their filet mignon is always cooked to perfection

Cindya1336 5 months ago

16oz New York Sirloin Strip

This steak was melt in your mouth delicious! It was cooked to perfection. Great atmosphere to enjoy a fantastic steak with awesome friends!

Lisa 6 months ago

350 Mac & Cheese w/ Buffalo Chicken

The Ahi Tuna and Mac & Cheese were delish! We will definitely be back soon! Service was excellent.

Darious06112 6 months ago

Blackened Scallops

My all time favorite dish is the mango calamari. It's always cooked to perfection. I recently went for a dinner party and realized that they changed the dish but they accommodated my request to make it. The surf and turf is my favorite dinner! Would definitely recommend

Miccc98 6 months ago

20oz Bone-in Cowboy Ribeye

Best steak ever....cooked to perfection.....i love mine medium to rare .....and thats just how it was served.....wait staff were very professional and friendly... i would reccomend a visit to 350 grill and try it for your self i guarentee you'll be back đŸ„°

Chassofab 7 months ago

16oz Boneless Ribeye

I'm in love with this !! Will forever be my go-to meal when Eating here !

Xiomara 4 months ago

Crab Cakes

The dinners are amazing, drinks are great, prices are good and the ambiance and service is the best one around .

Dfjoc413 4 months ago

10oz. New York Strip

Excellent taste very filling for lunch, cocktails very delicious service awesome. What more do you need

Woodstocker69 4 months ago

Beef Medallions Marsala

The beef medallions are fabulous, and the garlic bread is to die for! My waiter, Michael Drost, was fantastic! Can't wait to return!

Pjpropane 5 months ago

Surf and Turf Tower

Drove my wife from Rhode Island to 350 Grill for her birthday. The surf and turf tower was fantastic. Had an unbelievable night we will never forget. Our waitress Mary was excellent and the White grape-tinas were incredible. Thank you 350 Grill

Starcaughteyes 5 months ago

350 Artisan Cheese & Crudités Board

This amazing plate.....was so GOOD!!!! If your in the area of Springfield MA.....this is a MUST HAVE....!

Ljbareness 6 months ago

16oz New York Sirloin Strip

We decided to try 350 because of the Sunday Jazz. Several discerning friends had also shared positive reviews. We arrived to find plenty of parking spots in the well lit, fenced parking lot. We entered the restaurant to find a very warm and inviting vibe. We were seated quickly in a romantic round booth style table close to the music as we requested. Our first drink was slow to arrive, our only complaint. We then shared a delicious scallop appetizer and enjoyed two prime rib dinner specials. Outstanding to say the least. No room for dessert this trip, maybe next time. We travel and dine out for work often in places like Boston, New York City, DC and far beyond. The food and ambiance at 350 is top notch and prices reasonable for a steakhouse. We highly recommend 350 for a romantic dinner, friends night out or corporate meeting. I know we'll be heading back soon.

Madmike 6 months ago

350 Pork Shanks

OMG, these Pork Shanks are so delicious! Meaty, flavorful and so tender. Some of the best food I've ever tasted...and get the chocolate lava cake for dessert! YOU won't be sorry!

Katedeady 6 months ago

16oz New York Sirloin Strip

Loved this steak! I have celiac disease and going to restaurants isn't always easy. but this meal makes it worth it.

Patrickfisher1234 7 months ago

Beef Medallions Marsala

Ive tries multiple times to replicate this meal at home but it simply isnt the same. Everything from the seaosning in the mashed potatoes to the extra tender medallions, everyhting was perfect. Our service was spot on and very professional, we never needed to ask for a thing! I brought family from out of town for a soecial occasion dinner and we will certainly plan to do our fine dining here in the future.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA