Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 350 Grill Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

350 Complex

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to 350 Grill Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shabear0413 3 months ago

Beef Wellington

Dined last night for my 50th birthday celebration. Sadly, I have to write a mixed review but there were a lot of positive aspects to our dinner so please do not let the couple negatives keep you from trying this restaurant because it really is worth the try. We were a party of four and sat at a beautiful semi circle booth( per request) which had more than enough space for all of us to really enjoy our food, drinks and enjoy each other's company. 2 people in our party ordered the Lobster bisque which was amazing and came with very large chunks of perfectly cooked lobster. Salads were delicious and large. Bread was warm and fresh. I picked this restaurant for their Beef Wellington and was excited to try it. I ordered it med rare. When it came it was beyond well done. I didn't want to send it back but had to. The server informed me that the chef would make me another and I said no problem. The other 3 people in my party finished their meals and shortly after my meal came. By then I just had her put it in a takeout container . I will say the other meals did look great . Mine sat in the car until we finished our evening and is now in the fridge. It's a 50/50 shot if it will even get eaten. I do understand that mistakes happen but I think the management should have approached us to address it and even ask? If we wanted it taken off our bill.

Nicolepolite3 6 months ago

Oysters on the Half Shell

I absolutely love 350 Grill. The food is always excellent, and the staff is friendly and accommodating.

Taylor 7 months ago

Salmon Blackened or Grilled

Had the blackened salmon it was to die for!! Absolutely love how you can pick your sides and the atmosphere of this place! It is so nice to enjoy music after Covid has kept us inside for so long! Highly recommend!!

Myya 7 months ago

Surf and Turf Tower

The surf and turf tower was absolutely delicious. My server was amazingly attentive and friendly. Overall we had a wonderful experience.

Lynnwegiel 12 months ago

8oz Filet Mignon

Top notch! The 350 is by far the best steak house in the Valley! Cozy inviting atomosphere, exceptional service! We had the Filet Mignon, and Lamb and both dishes were cooked to perfection! Perfect place for a special date or occasion.

Bbreeze712 6 months ago

8oz Filet Mignon

The Very Best Melt in your mouth Filet we have ever had! I can no say enough about our experience. It was definitely a 10!

David 6 months ago

16oz Boneless Ribeye

This dish has always left me unsatisfied at other establishments, but dining here was an amazing experience and I was extremely pleased with the service and product. The ribeye was perfectly tender and was fulfilling after we got the 350 chicken wings as a starter. I had the demi glace sauce with the ribeye and it was fantastic as well. I would absolutely recommend the ribeye or the sirloin, and I will be back here again!

Mom2jeyli 7 months ago

Steak Mac & Cheese

OMG, it was delicious. The portions are Big. I even had leftovers overs. I can't wait to go back again a try a different plate. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. The environment is great, the people are pleasant.

Lolasullo 8 months ago

16oz New York Sirloin Strip

We came here the 350 Grill from RI to hear our friend Joseph Pereira, who was the entertainment for the evening. As you walk in, the ambiance, was so warm and inviting. We were greeted by the owner, who is very sweet. She seated us in a nice quiet corner! We then met our waiter, Tyler, he was very friendly. He had many suggestions, from the wine to the many appetizers that were offered. Upon his suggestions, we then ordered the baked oysters and caesar salad, so fresh and delicious. We then decided on the filet and NY strip, asparagus along with a side of Parmesan risotto! These steaks were so exquisite!! Really, one of the best steaks we have ever had, they just melted in your mouth. Perfection! What a wonderful night it was, from the wine, to the entertainment. The service by Tyler was impeccable, always checking on us. Overall, it is this entire hardworking staff is what makes this restaurant excellent. It was so worth the 2 hour drive to get here! We will definitely be back! Thank you for such a great evening!

Ed. about 1 year ago

Beef Wellington

I enjoyed a Beef Wellington last evening; it was just about perfect. The finest "tenderloin" segment of the beef loin was used - perfectly lean & juicy, succulent, tasty and tender; wrapped in crisp pastry all-around, with a marvelous mushroom demi-glaze. An "off menu" Parmesan risotto was added, at my request, a delicious complement; this was an outstanding meal, one of the best Wellingtons I've ever had. P.S. I had a banana creme puff dessert - it was outstanding; flaky and delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA